Online Marketing by an Undergraduate

Icon

making sense of marketing one post at a time

Commence the Tippingpoint Group Blog

Hey Guys,
 
Here’s the first post on the group blog. I started it really just to try this feature out. I think it’s a simple way to build a small community within Posterous. On the other hand, if every contributor gets every group post, I wonder if the group will start feeling spammy. Here’s to experimenting!
 
Jason

Posted via email from All things at the Tippingpoint

Filed under: Uncategorized

Second Shot: Posting on WordPress with Posterous

The Basics: I opened my email editor, put my blog post title in the subject line, and started typing

The Mistake: Addressing my first email wordpress@posterous.com

The Correction: blog@posterous.com

Have you tried Posterous? It seems like it has potential has a photostreaming lifestream (whatever that is).

Thanks for checking out this blurb.

Posted via email from jtarre’s posterous

Filed under: Uncategorized

Archives

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031